RN-TO-PATIENT RATIOS: Click for Free Information and Resources on Ratios

PASNAP Politics: Find out how to stay involved in the political side of PASNAP on Facebook!

MOT - Click for More

Demand Guaranteed Healthcare on a SinglePayer model for everyone in America, for life.



Community Medical Center Scranton

Northeast Pennsylvania Nurses Association (NEPANA)

Executive Board

Roben Schwartz (PACU) President
Linda Scott (OR) Vice President
Debra Schreck (PACU) Secretary
Kathleen Tugend (OR/Heart Team) Treasurer
Patricia James (OR) Membership Chair
open Grievance Chair
Laurie Petroski (D-6/Med Surg) Officer at Large
Cheryl Fritzen (Quality Review) Officer at Large

Nurse Organizers

Dee Fryzel PACU
Barbara Puntar OR/ASU
Mary Ann Eglesia OR
Toni Carpenter ASU Pre-op
Chuck Wrobel Anesthesia
Jen Huber Telemetry
Frank Reid Cath Lab
Linda Zientek Clinical Effectiveness
Mary Herbert Anesthesia
Danielle Krimmel D-5/Advanced Care
Christine Tyrell D-6/ER
Randolph Ruffin ICU
Rita Craven D-6/Utilization Review
Van White ICU
Chris Sestilli OR
Laurie Petroski D6 Med Surg
Jody Carey D6 Med Surg